Website Manager

Lawrence Township Basketball League

Lawrence Township Basketball League

The Board

LTBBL Executive Committee: 2023-2024

Jeffrey Yu, President
Jack Burd, VP-Administration
Sean McCloskey, VP-Operations
William Harvey, Treasurer
Bryan Dandridge, Secretary
Damon Clark, At Large

LTBBL Board Members: 2023-2024

Corey Andrews, MSDLT 6th Grade School League Committee 
Brian Beattie, Co-Chair-Referee / Rules
Lucious Brown, At Large
Steve Brown,  At Large
Jack Burd, 5th-6th Grade Boys League Commissioner
Joe Chaney, At Large
Damon Clark, MSDLT 6th Grade School League Committee 
Andy Conrad, Co-Chair-Referee / Rules, MSDLT 6th Grade School League Committee
Bryan Dandridge, Secretary / Registrar
Shannon Ford, Girls League Commissioner 
Lorene Graves, Sponsorship and Special Events  
Bob Griffin, Scholarship and 9-11th Commissioner
Lewis Hardaway, At Large 
Idele Joiner, At Large
Sean McClosky, VP operations / Scheduling / Facilities
Andre Neal, At Large
Maurice Rush, At Large
Brandi Steiner, Coaching Advisory / Boys 7-8th Commissioner
Tanner Simpson, Boys 34 League Commissioner
Mike Vennemann, At Large
Bryant Wells, Travel League Commissioner
Joshua Wheat, At Large
Tiffany Woods, MSDLT 6th Grade School League Committee 
Mike York, Equipment and Awards  
Jeffrey Yu, MSDLT 6th Grade School League Committee 

LTBBL Youth Board Members: 2023-2024

Click below to learn about being a youth board member
ltbbl youth board member guidelines.pdf

Lawrence North H.S. 
Jake Eads - Senior
Lucy Brown - Sophomore
Henry Brown - Senior

Lawrence Central H.S.  
Jessica Heavener - Junior

Cathedral H.S.

Bobbie Jefferson - Sophomore



Lawrence Township Basketball League (LTBBL)

Copyright © 2024 Lawrence Township Boys Basketball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In